Sat Apr 27, 2013 10:11 am
Sat Apr 27, 2013 10:19 am
Sat Apr 27, 2013 10:22 am
RSwessem wrote:Haha, nobody seems to care about the other four of six mystery vinyls anymore (provided there are six in total). What about them, do we think the codes on there are all the same (just like the first two)? Remember how it all started with a call for a worldwide record hunt? Now it seems to have become irrelevant, the importance of it being overshadowed by more recent clues.
I can't wait for tonight, what will they be up to next?
Sat Apr 27, 2013 10:54 am
Sat Apr 27, 2013 11:01 am
mokaz wrote:Small question, the supposed new LP name of Cosecha came up from tags on WAV files supposedly (according to bocpages.org). Does anyone here have them? where they download enabled at some time on soundcloud.com/boardsofcanada ? If yes does anybody have them? And would it be possible to share them?
Sat Apr 27, 2013 11:03 am
donacidae wrote:mokaz wrote:Small question, the supposed new LP name of Cosecha came up from tags on WAV files supposedly (according to bocpages.org). Does anyone here have them? where they download enabled at some time on soundcloud.com/boardsofcanada ? If yes does anybody have them? And would it be possible to share them?
yeah, I'm not sure if that was ever corroborated. Just saw a screen cap with the supposed file tags from the wavs.
Sat Apr 27, 2013 11:07 am
mokaz wrote:donacidae wrote:mokaz wrote:Small question, the supposed new LP name of Cosecha came up from tags on WAV files supposedly (according to bocpages.org). Does anyone here have them? where they download enabled at some time on soundcloud.com/boardsofcanada ? If yes does anybody have them? And would it be possible to share them?
yeah, I'm not sure if that was ever corroborated. Just saw a screen cap with the supposed file tags from the wavs.
I mean that you got to have access to WAV files in order to have a tag of some sort... Personally i've never seen the SUM files as being available as a download.. Was at some point maybe...
If anybody has them, please share. Thanks..
Sat Apr 27, 2013 11:13 am
Sat Apr 27, 2013 11:23 am
Sat Apr 27, 2013 11:29 am
Sat Apr 27, 2013 11:35 am
mokaz wrote:donacidae wrote:mokaz wrote:Small question, the supposed new LP name of Cosecha came up from tags on WAV files supposedly (according to bocpages.org). Does anyone here have them? where they download enabled at some time on soundcloud.com/boardsofcanada ? If yes does anybody have them? And would it be possible to share them?
yeah, I'm not sure if that was ever corroborated. Just saw a screen cap with the supposed file tags from the wavs.
I mean that you got to have access to WAV files in order to have a tag of some sort... Personally i've never seen the SUM files as being available as a download.. Was at some point maybe...
If anybody has them, please share. Thanks..
Sat Apr 27, 2013 11:42 am
Sat Apr 27, 2013 11:49 am
kyriakos wrote:ONE GOT FAT
i wonder what they want us to decipher from that. change the letters around? name of next single? i cant wait for this albumm
Sat Apr 27, 2013 12:03 pm
Sat Apr 27, 2013 12:04 pm
The Friendly Stranger wrote:kyriakos wrote:ONE GOT FAT
i wonder what they want us to decipher from that. change the letters around? name of next single? i cant wait for this albumm
'One Got Fat' is the name of the film from which the video used in the EYDIAB fan vid was taken. They were just using that as a prompt to check the EYDIAB vid for the next clue.
Sat Apr 27, 2013 12:06 pm
mokaz wrote:http://newcleardawn.com/
What is this indeed, is it a "real" company? seems so odd really...
Sat Apr 27, 2013 12:09 pm
mokaz wrote:mokaz wrote:http://newcleardawn.com/
What is this indeed, is it a "real" company? seems so odd really...
Okay yes fine..
http://www.whois.com/whois/newcleardawn.com
Sat Apr 27, 2013 12:19 pm
Sat Apr 27, 2013 12:20 pm
todieisfun wrote:mokaz wrote:mokaz wrote:http://newcleardawn.com/
What is this indeed, is it a "real" company? seems so odd really...
Okay yes fine..
http://www.whois.com/whois/newcleardawn.com
haha registered to Hexagon Sun
Sat Apr 27, 2013 12:24 pm
polar sky wrote:todieisfun wrote:mokaz wrote:mokaz wrote:http://newcleardawn.com/
What is this indeed, is it a "real" company? seems so odd really...
Okay yes fine..
http://www.whois.com/whois/newcleardawn.com
haha registered to Hexagon Sun
+44.6666666666 haha