Switch to full style
Discussions related to music in general.
Post a reply

Re: Now Playing:

Wed Jun 19, 2019 5:38 pm

SamuraiDrifter wrote:Bola - "Whoblo"


Yes.

phpBB [media]

Re: Now Playing:

Wed Jun 19, 2019 6:18 pm

Amazing track from the criminally underrated Voïvod: Phobos

phpBB [media]

Re: Now Playing:

Thu Jun 20, 2019 11:00 am

I'm extremely in love with this Portishead track lately! Only started listening to them a while back, love their glorious sound.

phpBB [media]

Re: Now Playing:

Sun Jun 30, 2019 3:55 am

phpBB [media]

Re: Now Playing:

Sun Jun 30, 2019 5:24 am

phpBB [media]

Re: Now Playing:

Mon Jul 01, 2019 2:29 pm

phpBB [media]

Re: Now Playing:

Mon Jul 01, 2019 4:40 pm

phpBB [media]

Re: Now Playing:

Mon Jul 01, 2019 9:52 pm

phpBB [media]


Really digging this band, lush dream-pop psychedelia with a vaguely tropical, surf-rock feel.

Re: Now Playing:

Wed Jul 10, 2019 1:57 am

phpBB [media]


I have now realized the amazingness of Reachy Prints more now and this track is one of my favorite Plaid songs at the moment.

Re: Now Playing:

Sun Jul 14, 2019 4:45 pm

I'm listening to this cd this morning: https://www.discogs.com/Various-The-Sound-Of-Ascension-Audio-Kool-Aid-From-The-70s-Most-Eccentric-Cults-Communes/release/11919292

Image

It's not on youtube but I have it saved to my google drive. I assume that there's a rule against sharing the link in a post?

Re: Now Playing:

Tue Jul 16, 2019 1:59 am

phpBB [media]

Re: Now Playing:

Wed Jul 17, 2019 8:56 pm

phpBB [media]

Re: Now Playing:

Thu Jul 18, 2019 2:24 am

phpBB [media]

Re: Now Playing:

Thu Jul 18, 2019 4:08 am

phpBB [media]

Re: Now Playing:

Thu Jul 18, 2019 11:08 pm

"machines are great, but best when they come to life"

phpBB [media]

Re: Now Playing:

Fri Jul 19, 2019 1:09 am

Anyone check out DJ Python's latest EP?

phpBB [media]

Re: Now Playing:

Sun Jul 21, 2019 5:25 pm

phpBB [media]

Re: Now Playing:

Mon Jul 22, 2019 1:49 am

phpBB [media]

Re: Now Playing:

Mon Jul 22, 2019 6:38 pm

phpBB [media]

Re: Now Playing:

Tue Jul 23, 2019 8:16 am

As someone who doesn't care for much 60's stuff he's heard (some are just fine), I must say THIS is the best song I've heard from the 60's. So beautifully chilling.

phpBB [media]
Post a reply