Page 397 of 401

Re: Now Playing:

PostPosted: Wed Sep 18, 2019 4:30 pm
by Josh
phpBB [media]

Re: Now Playing:

PostPosted: Sat Sep 21, 2019 8:03 pm
by reflex17
Joseph and the Chromakey Dreamcoat

phpBB [media]

Re: Now Playing:

PostPosted: Mon Sep 23, 2019 4:25 am
by Josh
phpBB [media]

Re: Now Playing:

PostPosted: Sat Oct 05, 2019 3:00 am
by Kit Carruthers
Josh wrote:
phpBB [media]


Excellent album, my 5th favourite band.

I'm listening to Labradford's "Mi Media Naranja"

Re: Now Playing:

PostPosted: Tue Oct 08, 2019 1:43 am
by mechanismj
phpBB [media]

Re: Now Playing:

PostPosted: Wed Oct 09, 2019 4:50 pm
by reflex17
phpBB [media]

Re: Now Playing:

PostPosted: Thu Oct 10, 2019 2:47 pm
by GeoDose
The underground UK artist whose work reminds me of Tomorrow's Harvest just released a new track, digital-only.

It's really good! I highly recommend it:

https://theseroadsarehaunted.bandcamp.com/track/kalied

Re: Now Playing:

PostPosted: Sun Oct 13, 2019 3:41 pm
by bendu
phpBB [media]

Re: Now Playing:

PostPosted: Sat Nov 02, 2019 5:08 am
by Josh
I am unable to stop playing this song.

phpBB [media]

Re: Now Playing:

PostPosted: Mon Nov 04, 2019 2:09 pm
by Radiobuzz
Just need to share with someone I ordered Burial's Truant LP, which I thought it would be out of stock or that it would be very difficult to buy living in Argentina, however I ordered it though Bandcamp with no complications and at a very reasonable price. It will get a whole month to get to me but I can wait. I really really love that release!

Re: Now Playing:

PostPosted: Mon Nov 04, 2019 8:40 pm
by Gazebo4
phpBB [media]


Ceephax the acid knight 8)

Re: Now Playing:

PostPosted: Fri Nov 08, 2019 9:02 pm
by Soul_Slip
This track gives me chills!!
“Instrumental 3”
- Flying Saucer Attack”

phpBB [media]

Re: Now Playing:

PostPosted: Mon Nov 18, 2019 1:47 pm
by Negamuse
This one had passed me till now - it's from last year - but 310 are a band that not enough people know and their latest album is back to the kind of form they were on in their early years. Experimental sound collage stroke instrumental hiphop stroke jazz that kind of sounds like being caught in a 1940s detective film that's been left out in the sun.

http://310music.bandcamp.com/album/smoke-dogs

Re: Now Playing:

PostPosted: Tue Nov 19, 2019 12:22 am
by KaleidoDisk
phpBB [media]


:mrgreen:
to think this guy used to make this before https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SkDxiqbPxGw

Re: Now Playing:

PostPosted: Wed Nov 20, 2019 10:05 pm
by jcnporter
phpBB [media]

Re: Now Playing:

PostPosted: Wed Nov 27, 2019 5:59 pm
by Soul_Slip
phpBB [media]

Weird Japanese Experimental Music from the past.... ;)

Re: Now Playing:

PostPosted: Mon Dec 02, 2019 6:10 am
by Xaugh
phpBB [media]

Re: Now Playing:

PostPosted: Thu Dec 05, 2019 11:55 am
by Negamuse
Re-listening to Prefuse73's "The Only She Chapters". God, it sounds like nothing else. I gather it even made Warp go "nope, too far" and it was the last thing of his they released, it's quite the ride.

Re: Now Playing:

PostPosted: Sat Dec 07, 2019 12:39 pm
by Xaugh
According to them we do.

Re: Now Playing:

PostPosted: Sun Dec 08, 2019 2:19 pm
by Sl Flk
Watch... Listen... Then vote wisely on December 12th 2019.

https://youtu.be/PcVbD2XgmNw