Switch to full style
Discussions related to music in general.
Post a reply

Re: Now Playing:

Thu Jan 30, 2020 5:55 pm

phpBB [media]

Re: Now Playing:

Sun Feb 02, 2020 3:35 am

Electronic Dave wrote:The new Pet Shop Boys album 'Hotspot' has a track 'Happy People' where the first 15 seconds sounds a little like a faux interlude by BOC

phpBB [media]


:D

YES! I love this record

Re: Now Playing:

Sun Feb 02, 2020 5:40 am

Blut aus Nord, Haallucinählia from their 2019 album Hallucinogen... Album of the year for me, Vindsval is a great guitar player, sorely and criminally underestimated.

Give it a listen, don't let the Black Metal label intimidate you, it's a trippy offering! And that cover! Shrooms!!!

phpBB [media]

Re: Now Playing:

Sat Feb 08, 2020 9:38 pm

Been a long time since I been listening to Luke Vibert, really love this acid delight!

phpBB [media]

Re: Now Playing:

Wed Feb 12, 2020 4:01 am

This this this.

phpBB [media]

Re: Now Playing:

Fri Feb 14, 2020 8:37 pm

phpBB [media]

Re: Now Playing:

Fri Feb 14, 2020 11:52 pm

Mick Harris is a fucking champion.

Re: Now Playing:

Fri Feb 14, 2020 11:54 pm

phpBB [media]

Re: Now Playing:

Sat Feb 15, 2020 5:55 pm

phpBB [media]

Re: Now Playing:

Sat Feb 22, 2020 8:26 am

The new Kelpe album Run With the Floating, Weightless Slowness is beautiful.

phpBB [media]

Re: Now Playing:

Wed Feb 26, 2020 11:46 am

phpBB [media]

Re: Now Playing:

Wed Feb 26, 2020 11:44 pm

RIP, David Roback.

phpBB [media]

Re: Now Playing:

Mon Mar 02, 2020 10:59 pm

phpBB [media]

Re: Now Playing:

Sun Mar 08, 2020 11:45 pm

jcnporter wrote:Mick Harris is a fucking champion.


For sure, the lastest album is excellent, a good comeback again.

Re: Now Playing:

Thu Mar 12, 2020 5:36 pm

phpBB [media]



Based on the movie of the same name or real life events.

Re: Now Playing:

Sat Mar 14, 2020 3:18 pm

phpBB [media]

Re: Now Playing:

Mon Mar 16, 2020 1:32 am

Josh wrote:The new Kelpe album Run With the Floating, Weightless Slowness is beautiful.

phpBB [media]


People sleeping on this, get woke! This is not your typical Kelpe release. It's more of a discog outlier such as Bibio's masterful Phantom Brickworks.

Re: Now Playing:

Mon Apr 13, 2020 1:10 am

phpBB [media]

Re: Now Playing:

Mon Apr 13, 2020 1:31 am

Metal Fingers presents Special Herbs Vol 8 (vinyl)

Re: Now Playing:

Mon Apr 20, 2020 4:32 am

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=34UutDr ... =60&t=963s
Post a reply