Page 401 of 403

Re: Now Playing:

PostPosted: Sat Jun 06, 2020 10:58 pm
by jcnporter
phpBB [media]

Re: Now Playing:

PostPosted: Thu Jun 11, 2020 6:37 pm
by jcnporter
phpBB [media]

Re: Now Playing:

PostPosted: Mon Jun 15, 2020 7:20 pm
by 2020k
IS THIS ALICE GLASS?????????????????????

phpBB [media]

Re: Now Playing:

PostPosted: Tue Jun 16, 2020 8:30 pm
by mechanismj
2020k wrote:IS THIS ALICE GLASS?????????????????????

phpBB [media]


BURN IT! BURNIT WITH FIRE!!1

Re: Now Playing:

PostPosted: Mon Jun 22, 2020 1:21 pm
by Kreide
phpBB [media]

great great good good yes yes

Re: Now Playing:

PostPosted: Mon Jun 22, 2020 2:50 pm
by reflex17
phpBB [media]

Re: Now Playing:

PostPosted: Tue Jun 23, 2020 11:28 pm
by 2020k
phpBB [media]

Re: Now Playing:

PostPosted: Fri Jun 26, 2020 5:16 pm
by 2020k
Double post, but too good not to share..

phpBB [media]

Re: Now Playing:

PostPosted: Fri Jun 26, 2020 7:01 pm
by jcnporter
phpBB [media]


Such a great, great, great album. Bought it when it first came out and I've never tired of it.

That was 24 years ago now. Fucking hell.

Re: Now Playing:

PostPosted: Sat Jul 04, 2020 1:12 pm
by fujee
This song is incredible.

phpBB [media]

Re: Now Playing:

PostPosted: Sat Jul 04, 2020 6:48 pm
by Radiobuzz
From a 1973 album by Luis Alberto Spinetta ("Pescado Rabioso" was the band he had up until that point but this whole album was composed and recorded by him):

phpBB [media]

Re: Now Playing:

PostPosted: Tue Jul 14, 2020 10:15 am
by A_Northern_Soul
phpBB [media]


An artist I've never really delved into due to not knowing where to start with the bewildering back catalogue.

But thanks to this article, I am dedicating today to discovering Sun Ra: https://thequietus.com/articles/28583-t ... -of-sun-ra

Very happy so far...

Re: Now Playing:

PostPosted: Thu Jul 16, 2020 7:28 pm
by 2020k
phpBB [media]

I don't even like Autechre that much (though I respect them a lot), but IS THIS BOARDS OF CANADA??? Love this!

Re: Now Playing:

PostPosted: Thu Jul 23, 2020 1:32 pm
by ♄ope keeper
phpBB [media]


phpBB [media]


phpBB [media]


phpBB [media]


phpBB [media]

Re: Now Playing:

PostPosted: Thu Jul 23, 2020 9:20 pm
by ♄ope keeper
phpBB [media]

Re: Now Playing:

PostPosted: Sun Jul 26, 2020 6:49 am
by Josh
phpBB [media]


Local heroes Cave In. From their best album, Jupiter. I can't believe it's 20 years old now.

Re: Now Playing:

PostPosted: Thu Aug 06, 2020 1:12 pm
by Gazebo4
phpBB [media]


So good! From his new album. Highly recommended.

Re: Now Playing:

PostPosted: Wed Sep 09, 2020 2:12 am
by synchrodub

Re: Now Playing:

PostPosted: Wed Sep 09, 2020 10:16 am
by Twoist
This because it's the most autumnal thing in the world.

phpBB [media]

Re: Now Playing:

PostPosted: Wed Sep 09, 2020 9:50 pm
by synchrodub